Advice and answers from the PiggyPot Team

PiggyPot operates in the cloud and your account and savings are safe even if you delete the app or get a new phone or device. 

Your recurring saving deposits will still be processed even if the PiggyPot app is not currently installed.

If you have a new phone, you can re-download the app to continue using PiggyPot as normal. 

Did this answer your question?