Advice and answers from the PiggyPot Team

If you would like to delete your account, please first ensure you have no remaining active pots. If you have active pots, please first close each pot by completing a withdrawal or purchase.

Once you have no active pots, send an email to us from the email address used to set up your PiggyPot account only. The deletion process can take up to 10 working days and we will be in touch with you by email to confirm the dates.

Please note:

  • We cannot process account deletions if you have active pots, or if you do not email us from the email address used to set up your PiggyPot account.
Did this answer your question?